Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Bertrand Barré (ENS)
Stella Brozek (Foratom)
Frank Deconinck (ENS)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Hans Korteweg (ENS)
Martin Luthander (Vattenfall)
Frigyes Reisch, (KTH)
Vladimir Slugen, SNUS
Andrew Teller (Areva)

Graphic Designer:

Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue de la Loi 57, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: ens@euronuclear.org - http://www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2006 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised, provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.


Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster