Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Alexander Alting von Geusau (ING)
Frank Deconinck (ENS)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Christian Guiotto (YGN UK)
Daria Plyshevskaya (PROM Engineering)
Frigyes Reisch, (KTH)
John Shepherd (NucNet)
Vladimir Slugen (Slovak Nuclear Society)
Andrew Teller (Areva)
Stanislovas Ziedelis (Lithuanian Nuclear Energy Association)

Graphic Designer:

Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue de la Loi 57, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: ens@euronuclear.org - http://www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2007 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised, provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.


Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster