Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Frank Deconinck (ENS)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Ingeborg Hohe-Dorst (Genitron Instruments)
Peter Leister (Swiss Nuclear Society)
Joseph Magill (European Commission)
Enrico Mainardi (AIN)
Lukáš Nesvadba (Czech Young Generation)
Martin Precek (Czech Young Generation)
Frigyes Reisch, (KTH)
John Shepherd (NucNet)
Markéta Somolová (Czech Young Generation)
Marco Streit (Chair IYNC 2008)
Andrew Teller (Areva)


Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue de la Loi 57, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: ens@euronuclear.org - http://www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2007 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.


Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster