Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Helmuth Böck (Austrian Nulear Society)
Frank Deconinck (ENS)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Andrei Goicea (Nuclearelectrica S.A.)
Sam Henson - British Energy
Edouard Hourcade ( French SFEN YGN)
Marcel Maris (BNS)
Dubravko Pevec (Croatian Nuclear Society)
Otmar Promper (Austrian Nulear Society)
Frigyes Reisch, (KTH)
John Shepherd (NucNet)
Andrew Teller (Areva)
Katrien Van Tichelen (ENS YGN)
Marianne Wilson - Jacobs (BNES YGN)
Steven Wootten (British Energy)


Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue de la Loi 57, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: ens@euronuclear.org - www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2007 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.


Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster