Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

David Bonser (ENS)
David Dalton (NucNet)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Nicolas Franck (French YGN)
Jozef Markus ( Slovak Nuclear Society)
Domenico Paladino (Swiss Nuclear Society)
José Luis Pérez (ENDESA, Spanish YGN)
Frigyes Reisch, (KTH)
Andrew Teller (Areva)


Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue Belliard 65, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: info@euronuclear.org - www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2008 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.


Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster