Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Boryana Atanasova (BgNS)
Mathieu Carey (NucNet)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Edouard Hourcade (Chair ENS-YGN)
Giedré Krinicina (Visagino Atominė Elektrinė)
Keith Miller, (NNL)
Pavlina I. Schmitz (British YG)
Vladimir Slugen (ENS)
Francis Sorin (SFEN)
Andrew Teller (Areva)
Rik Vanbrabant (Belgoprocess)
Eric van Walle (SCK-CEN)


Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue Belliard 65, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: info@euronuclear.org - www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2010 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.



Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster