Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Mathieu Carey (NucNet)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Enrique Gonzalez (CIEMAT)
Pierre Goldschmidt (HSC)
Edouard Hourcade (Chair ENS-YGN)
Bernard Ponsard (SCK.CEN)
Frigyes Reisch (KTH)
Vladimir Slugen (ENS)
Thomas Stummer (TU Vienna - Atominstitut)
Andrew Teller (Areva)
Jean Van Vyve (BNS)
Igor Vuković (ENS YGN)
Ondrej Zlamal (Czech YGN)
Pablo Zuloaga (ENRESA)


Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue Belliard 65, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: info@euronuclear.org - www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2010 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.



Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster