Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Jan Blazek ( SKODA JS)
Bernard Bonin (HSC, ENS)
Manel M.Cid ( Technical University of Catalonia)
David Dalton (NucNet)
Álvaro Díez (WONUC)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Jec-Kong Gone (Taiwan Atomic Energy Council)
Silvia Ortega Les, (Spanish Nuclear Young Generation)
Vincent Massaut (SCK.CEN)
Tereza Melicherova (WIN)
Frigyes Reisch (KTH)
Vladimir Slugen (ENS)
Andrew Teller (Areva)
Jari Tuunanen (Finnish Nuclear Society)


Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue Belliard 65, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: info@euronuclear.org - www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2010 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.



Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster