Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Mark O’Donovan, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Zuzana Andrlova (WIN Coordination Committeee)
Boryana Atanasova (BNS)
J. Bannon (e-Squard Consulting GmbH)
Helmuth Böck (Vienna University of Technology/Atominstitute)
Boris Hombourger (Swiss Young Generation)
Carolin Cedergreb (Committeee for ENYGF)
Filip Gottfridsson (Committee for ENYGF)
Eileen Radde (ÖKTG)
Renate Reininger (ÖKTG)
K. Rustam (Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences)
M. Salletmaier (Vienna University of Technology/Atominstitute)
Marco Streit (ENS)


Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue Belliard 65, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: info@euronuclear.org - www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2013 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.

Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster