European Nuclear Society
e-news Winter 2016

Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Lubomir Mitev, Editor-in-Chief

Contributors to this Issue:

Carl Berglöf (SKS, Sweden)
Noel Carmarcat (ENS)
Salvatore Custodero (EUROSEA, Italy)
Kirsten Epskamp (ENS)
Nils-Olov Jonson (SKS, Sweden)
Fulvio Mattioda (EUROSEA, Italy)
Mara Mollo (EUROSEA, Italy)
Giuseppe Quartier (IUSR, Italy)


Marion Brünglinghaus

Avenue des Arts 56, BE-1000 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: -

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2016 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.

© European Nuclear Society, 2016