ETRAP 2009
organised by European Nuclear Society

co-organised by the Nuclear and Technological Institute ITN

co-organised by SCK.CEN


sponsored by IAEA

co-sponsored by OECD Nuclear Energy Agency


ETRAP 2009

4th International Conference on Education and Training in Radiological Protection

8 - 12 November 2009, Lisbon, Portugal

Programme Committee

Programme Committee members will receive their login information per email by the ENS office. For abstract review and submission registered programme committee members must input their username and password to login.

Programme Committee login

General Conference Chair:

Júlio Montalvão e Silva
President of Instituto Tecnológico e Nuclear (ITN)

Programme Committee


Ms Coeck, Michèle
Belgian Nuclear Research Center (SCK•CEN), Belgium

Mr Bazargan-Sabet, Behrooz
Ecoles des Mines de Nancy, France

Mr Draaisma, Folkert
Nuclear Research & consultancy Group (NRG), Netherlands

Mr Gonçalves Marques, José Joaquim
Instituto Tecnológico e Nuclear (ITN), Portugal

Mr Jouve, André
EC DG RTD, Belgium

Mr Mundigl, Stefan
EC DG TREN, Luxembourg

Mr Paynter, Richard
Health Protection Agency (HPA), United Kingdom

Ms Schmitt-Hannig, Annemarie
Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz (BfS), Germany

Mr van der Putten, Wil
EFOMP, Ireland

Mr Vaz, Pedro
Instituto Tecnológico e Nuclear (ITN), Portugal

Mr Vekic, Branko
Rudjer Boskovic Institute (IRB), Croatia

Mr. Wheatley, John
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), Austria

Ms Kusumi, Ryoko
ENEN, France

Local Organising Committee Chair:

António Nazareth Falcão
Instituto Tecnológico e Nuclear (ITN)

Mosteiro dos Gerominos


Graphics and Design: Marion Brünglinghaus, ENS