Editorial staff:

Editorial Staff:

Andrew Teller, Editor-in-Chief – Yolanda Dickhart, Editor

Contributors to this Issue:

Jack Ashton (FORATOM), Bertrand Barré (ENS), Frank Carré (CEA/Nuclear Energy Division), Marie Dufkova (Czech Nuclear Society), Gian Luigi Fiorini (CEA/Nuclear Energy Division), Pol Gubel (ENS), Gudrun Holmberg (Westinghouse Sweden), Hans Korteweg (FORATOM), Manuel Martin (Spanish YGN), José Luis Perez (Spanish YGN), Mihaela Stiopol (AREN), Marjan Tkavc (NSS), Sami Tulonen (FORATOM)

Graphic Designer:

Marion Brünglinghaus

Rue Belliard 15-17, BE-1040 Brussels
Phone +32 2 505 30 50 - Fax: +32 2 502 39 02
E-mail: ens@euronuclear.org - http://www.euronuclear.org

The ENS News is a quarterly publication, in electronic form only.
Copyright notice ©2004 European Nuclear Society.
Reproduction is authorised, provided that the ENS News is acknowledged as the source – except where otherwise stated.


Home l Top l Disclaimer l Copyright l Webmaster